General:
  • Open 7 days from 8am to 5pm (unless adverse weather forces otherwise).
  • Rental Fee is required at time of booking. The Security Deposit is not required until you arrive at Skiwi.
  • All customers must view a 10 minute Watercraft Safety Video (from our menu above) or when picking up watercraft.

  • You might need a Boating License!
  • Depending on which state you live in, you might need a Boater Education Card before you head out on the water. Various states have different laws and parameters. Check to see your state requirements here.
  • It is required by Nevada Law (NRS488.730.3) that any US and Canadian resident renting or driving a vessel in the state of Nevada is required to meet their home states boating safety requirements. You can take your state's boating education course prior to arriving at Lake Mead here.
  • NEVADA RESIDENTS: Any person born after 1982 is required to have completed and passed a boating education exam.

  • Rental Period:
  • Prices listed are for the period 8am-5pm. All pricing is per vessel, not per person. Trailers no charge.
  • NV Sales Tax (8.25%) will be applied to all fees.
  • Multiple day rentals are available. We waive the Overnight Fees within your rental period.
  • You can also drop off at 7am the following morning (Extra Fee: Jet Ski $50 each, Boat $100 each).
  • Any watercraft returned after 8am will incur an additional one day rental fee.
  • Late Afternoon pick up available (4-5pm). (Extra Fee: Jet Ski $50 each; Boat $100 each.)
  • Any rental not returned by the due time is subject to additional fees.

  • Reservations/Booking:
  • For your convenience, we have an Online Booking System on this website.
  • Select RESERVATION from the menu above. Chooose your rental period & watercraft. The system then checks the database for availability.
  • You will receive a confirmation email upon completion (please check your SPAM folder).

  • Requirements:
  • YOU must tow watercraft to the lake. (National Park Service law prohibits any rental company towing craft on to federal property).
  • We have a limited number of SUV's ($50/day) if you need a vehicle with a hitch for launching at Callville Bay, Hemenway & Boulder Harbor only. Please add our vehicle to your auto policy.
  • Fuel Wave Runners: Typically consumption: VX110 18 gal/day, FXHO models 18-30 gal/day.
  • Fuel Boats: Typically consumption: 20-40 gal/day.
  • An optional Jet Ski Collision Damage Waiver is available. The fee is $50/day per craft ($500 Deductible). Craft are valued between $7000-$13000.

  • Trailers:
  • Trailers are included FREE with each rental.
  • Jet Ski trailers come in multiple configurations. We have single, double, quad & six place trailers.
  • All trailers requires a 2" ball.
  • Trailers have "flat 4 pin" light connectors. "Round 7 pin" adapters are available (no charge) if needed.
  • Bumper style hitches are sufficient for single & double jet ski trailers.
  • We do provide (no charge) the slide hitch & ball for customers with a Tow Package.
  • If your vehicle is not equipped with a flat-4 light connector, adapters and complete wire kits are available at most auto part stores or U-Haul.

  • Cancellation Policy:
  • Reservations may be canceled with the following proviso;
  • cancellations over 7 day out... a 10% cancellation fee applies;
  • cancellations within 2 to 7 days... a 50% cancellation fee applies;
  • cancellations will not be accepted within 48 hours of your scheduled reservation pickup time.
  • Home | ATV Tours | Location | Henderson Boat Rentals | Lake Mead Jet Ski Rentals | Lake Mead Boat Rentals | Lake Mead Fishing Boat Rentals | Las Vegas Jet Ski Rentals | Las Vegas Boat Rentals | Lake Mohave Boat Rentals | Lake Mohave Jet Ski Rentals
    Copyright © 2017 Skiwi Rentals  1620 N Boulder Hwy, Henderson, NV 89011. Phone (702) 568-8999 All Rights Reserved eXTReMe Tracker
    BOOK RENTAL